The Boone Conservancy

Board of Directors

Board of Advisors

Sherry Hempfling

Lee McNeely - Emeritus

Jack Nickerson

Chris Vogt

Barbara Bardes

Ruth Brunings

Randy Cochran

Teri Heist

Greg Larison, Chair

David Whitehouse, Vice Chair

Cathy Stavros, Secretary

Whitney Stith, Treasurer

Judge Executive Gary Moore

Mark Jacobs

Commissioner Charlie Kenner

Clay Lampl

Robert F. Greene

Kelly Nicely

Katie Raverty-Evans

Christy Noll                     Executive Director

Dave Geohegan            Project Development